Canada Flag

LANGLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT - STUDENT SUCCESS THROUGH EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION

RSS Twitter Facebook Flickr Google+ YouTube
+ 1 604 534 7891

School Coordinators

Inspiring Talent, Growing Confidence

Supporting a Student’s Personal Best

All Langley schools have a designated Coordinator and an Educational Assistant to support International Students with their transitions into life in B. C., Canada.

These support workers assist global students in a variety of orientations including university applications, cultural activities, and day-to-day integration to name a few.

Members of Langley’s support team also offer assistance by assuming the role of a pseudo-parent to help students solve problems and liaise when entering a new school.

All coordinators are Certified ELL (English Language Learner) teachers.  They also participate in many District and school field trips.

Lorna_Goulet_Langley_SD35Lorna Goulet

Aldergrove Community Secondary School Coordinator
LGoulet@SD35.bc.ca
604 856 2521

Ming_Hu_Langley_SD35Ming Hu

Mountain Secondary School Coordinator
MHu@SD35.bc.ca
604 888 3033

Richard_Janzen_Langley_SD35Richard Janzen

Langley Secondary School Coordinator
RJanzen@SD35.bc.ca
604 534 4171

Danny_Majdanac_Langley_SD35Danny Majdanac

Fine Arts School Coordinator
DMajdanac@SD35.bc.ca
604 888 3113

Joan_Mcgivern_Langley_SD35Joan Mcgivern

Walnut Grove Secondary School Coordinator
JMcgivern@SD35.bc.ca
604 882 0220

Lindsay Tribe

Langley Fundamental School Coordinator
LTribe@SD35.bc.ca
604 534 4779

Sylvie Dufort

Brookswood Secondary School Coordinator
SDufort@SD35.bc.ca
604 530 2141

Rebeka delaMorandiere

D.W. Poppy Secondary School Coordinator
RDelaMorandiere@SD35.bc.ca
604 530 2151